Home Site Search Media Releases Contact Us
Missouri Housing Development Commission  



About MHDC
Rental Production
Asset Management
Lender Resources
R.E. Professionals
Community Initiatives
Section 3



Missouri Housing Trust Fund > Advisory Committee

The Trust Fund Advisory Committee is an advisory body that supports and enhances the overall mission of the Missouri Housing Trust Fund by advising the Community Initiatives staff on functions related to the Trust Fund planning and allocations in the state of Missouri.  The Advisory Committee is appointed by the Community Initiatives Manager and is composed of 25 members. Meetings are held quarterly. Meetings are attended by Committee members, the Community Initiatives Manager, Assistant Manager of Community Initiatives, and the Community Initiatives Coordinator. In Accordance with RSMo 610, all Advisory Committee meetings are public meetings. The Community Initiatives Manager will post public meeting notices with at least 2 week notice of the scheduled meetings.

Trust Fund Advisory Members

bulletBlaine Proctor, Chief Executive Officer, SAVE, Inc., Vice-Chair

bulletChristopher Thompson, President & CEO, West Central Missouri Community Action Agency

bulletDavid Kessel, Chief Operating Officer, Employment Connection

bulletEd Linnebur, Director of Housing, Northland Neighborhoods, Inc. 

bulletErin Strohbehn, Senior Director, Youth In Need

bulletJean Freeman-Crawford, Program Officer, Missouri Foundation for Health

bulletJeanie Smallwood, Executive Director, Community Action Partnership of Northeast Missouri

bulletJennifer Heggemann, Director of Social Work Services, Legal Services of Eastern Missouri, Inc.

bulletJohn Rich, Executive Director, Mid America Assistance Coalition

bulletLaura Toledo, Executive Director, Center for Women in Transition

bulletLaurie Phillips, Chief Executive Officer St. Patrick Center

bulletLynn Rose, Senior Vice President, Community Services League

bulletMaura Taylor, Executive Director, Catholic Charities of Southern Missouri

bulletNicole Hughes, Housing Director, YWCA Metro St. Louis

bulletNicole McGee, Human Services Manager, Phoenix Family Housing Corporation

bulletOpal Jones, President and CEO, Interfaith Residence dba Doorways, Secretary

bulletPrecious Stargell Cushman, Chief Executive Officer, Community LINC

bulletRobin Winner, Executive Director, Synergy Services, Inc.

bulletSara Weaver, Housing Case Manager, High Hope Employment Services, Inc.

bulletSusan Miller, Chief Executive Officer, Rose Brooks Center

bulletTodd Barnes, Executive Director, Community Council of St. Charles










Missouri Housing Trust Fund Advisory Committee By-Laws



|- Privacy Statement -|- Content Disclaimer -|- Missouri Housing Development Commission -|